Barry is currently Musical Director/Arranger for Television and Recording Artist Jane McDonald.  Following the success of the Spring Tour, the following Autumn Tour dates have been added:

Thursday 1st September 2011 – Milton Keynes Theatre

Friday 2nd September 2011 – Dartford, Orchard Theatre

Saturday 3rd September 2011 – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

Sunday 4th September 2011 – Bournemouth, Pavilion Theatre

Saturday 10th September 2011 – Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre

Sunday 11th September 2011 – Norwich, Theatre Royal

Thursday 15th September 2011 – Swansea, Grand Theatre

Saturday 17th September 2011 – Leicester, De Montford Hall

Sunday 18th September 2011 – Sheffield, City Hall

Thursday 22nd September 2011 – New Brighton, Floral Pavilion

Friday 23rd September 2011 – Basingstoke, The Anvil

Saturday 24th September 2011 – Eastbourne, Congress Theatre

Monday 26th September 2011 – Perth, Perth Concert Hall

Tuesday 27th September 2011 – Inverness, Eden Court Theatre

Wednesday 28th September 2011 – Aberdeen, Aberdeen Music Hall

Thursday 29th September 2011 – Dunfermline, The Alhambra Theatre

Saturday 8th October 2011 – Guildford, Glive

Sunday 9th October 2011 – Watford, Watford Colosseum

Friday 14th October 2011 – Blackpool, Blackpool Opera House

Saturday 15th October 2011 – Bridlington, Bridlington Spa Theatre

Thursday 20th October 2011 – Llandudno, Venue Cymru

Friday 21st October 2011 – Bradford, St George’s Hall

Saturday 22nd October 2011 – Newcastle, City Hall

Saturday 29th October 2011 – Berkshire, Littlecote House

Sunday 30th October 2011 – Southampton, Mayflower Theatre